berrytotal.blogg.se

Where to find skyrim mods
Where to find skyrim mods




where to find skyrim mods

Big shout out to the SKSE devs for once again doing this community a huge favor! Thanks everyone in the comments for the nice words, but it seems like they got it from here. UPDATE: I got a chance to talk to the author of engine fixes, an skse developer, and some other modders, and the best approach would be to implement the most wanted fixes directly into SKSE, and the SKSE devs are willing to do just that! This is by far the cleanest solution.

where to find skyrim mods

If you don't see my message there, hopefully you'll see it here, aers :) add me on discord, cosideci#7539. I also sent the author of the mod, /u/aers, a message on Nexus to see if we could discuss it some more. I could at least start with those, and see if it's doable to convert those in a timely fashion. That's why I'm here to ask you guys which fixes/patches are the most essential for your game, and which ones you would like to see converted the most. I don't have a huge amount of time, since most of my free time is tied up in Skyrim Together, so I probably cannot update/rewrite the entire mod soon. I want to try and update Engine Fixes too, given that it's such an essential mod for so many people, and given that we have the knowledge and skills to reverse engineer the new binary and update Engine Fixes. We were able to update our mod to the Anniversary Edition in a matter of days. Yesterday, I saw the Engine Fixes would not be updated to the Anniversary Edition due to the mod authors quitting. Hi, I'm a developer on the Skyrim Together Reborn and Fallout 4 Together project, been working on it for almost a year now. Also a super anticlimactic ending that didn't really resolve anything. The setting is absolutely gorgeous, seriously one of the most beautiful mods I have ever played, but the story, the mechanics and the implementation of certain features was just so nonsensical I couldn't get into it at all. Mods that let me down: Quite a few, but to name one: I recently finished Carved Brink and I tried so hard to like it but I just. I'm not one of those who can't play without it but with the right character it's very enjoyable. At first I thought it looked a bit silly, like there were glowing dinner plates stuck to my character's hands, but they actually look really cool in game, especially the Master spells.Īs for bigger mods, I found the early quests of Legacy of the Dragonborn incredibly tedious but once you reach a decent display count it actually starts being fun. I'll start: On a small scale, Strange Runes. Likewise, any mods you were super hype for which turned out to be meh? Hey guys, I'm curious: Any mods it took you a while to get into which you really enjoy now?






Where to find skyrim mods